small spot2022 Holiday Schedule

We observe all US postal service holidays and will be closed on the following dates.

1/17/2022 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/21/2022 (Monday) President's Day
2/22-2/25/2022 (Tuesday through Friday) Late Winter Break
5/30/2022 (Monday) Memorial Day
6/20/2022 (Monday) Juneteenth 7/4/2022 (Monday) Independence Day
9/5/2022 (Monday) Labor Day
10/10/2022 (Monday) Columbus Day
11/11/2022 (Friday) Veteran's Day
11/24-11/25/2022 (Thursday and Friday) Thanksgiving Day and weekend
12/24-1/01/2023 Christmas Eve through New Years Day
We re-open on 1/02/2023

*******All dates subject to change!*******